Author |
|
krommetje Super User
Joined: December 29 2004 Location: Netherlands
Online Status: Offline Posts: 695
|
Posted: June 08 2006 at 05:08 | IP Logged
|
|
|
Dave!!
since the new version I am getting a DirectSQL-error 41 in the status request formula:
ph_rtne(ph_directsql("update x10unitcode set status = 0 where id = 'K' and code = 6") + ph_x10refreshstat() + ph_x10("X10-1","K",6,0) + ph_x10("X10-1","K",15,0))
The report is:
X10unitcode not found...
Peter
|
Back to Top |
|
|
dhoward Admin Group
Joined: June 29 2001 Location: United States
Online Status: Offline Posts: 4447
|
Posted: June 11 2006 at 22:44 | IP Logged
|
|
|
Peter,
The x10unitcode table went away in the 1.03.4.7 version. The x10housecode and x10unitcode tables were combined into the x10devices table. You could do a "select * from x10devices" in the SQL Editor to get a list of the columns and such.
As a quick fix to your formula, I would think it would look like:
ph_rtne(ph_directsql("update x10devices set status = 0 where house = 'K' and unit = 6") + ph_x10refreshstat() + ph_x10("X10-1","K",6,0) + ph_x10("X10-1","K",15,0))
Dave.
|
Back to Top |
|
|
|
|