Active TopicsActive Topics  Display List of Forum MembersMemberlist  Search The ForumSearch  HelpHelp
  RegisterRegister  LoginLogin
PowerHome Programming
 PowerHome Messageboard : PowerHome Programming
Subject Topic: Any Ideas Guys? Post ReplyPost New Topic
Author
Message << Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
onhiatus
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: May 12 2004
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 279
Posted: February 09 2005 at 17:00 | IP Logged Quote onhiatus

dhoward wrote:
Peter,
... If it was me, I would set a timed event to once a minute ...


I only had a second to look last night, but I could not figure out how to set a timed event to run once a minute. Once an hour was the closest thing I saw.

What am I missing?

Thanks, Tony
Back to Top View onhiatus's Profile Search for other posts by onhiatus Visit onhiatus's Homepage
 
TonyNo
Moderator Group
Moderator Group
Avatar

Joined: December 05 2001
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 2889
Posted: February 09 2005 at 18:11 | IP Logged Quote TonyNo

The default units for timed events are minutes, so, you would just enter "1".

TonyNo
Back to Top View TonyNo's Profile Search for other posts by TonyNo Visit TonyNo's Homepage
 
krommetje
Super User
Super User
Avatar

Joined: December 29 2004
Location: Netherlands
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 695
Posted: February 10 2005 at 07:34 | IP Logged Quote krommetje

The actual data returned by sensor1.htm (which is the outside-temp is as follows:

8.42696277270043

and a few seconds later this is returned (note a digit missing):

8.4306280618077

If I view the TempLCD.TXT file which is created everytime a measurment is done, you'll see the same, a zero at the end is missing, however the temps are stored correctly into this file... The contents of the file are as follows: (copy&paste)

GPU 17,34°C * PSU 8,36°C * CHIP 19,61°C

perhaps you can make a formula for reading the TempLCD.txt .... All executables and DLL and stuff are in the PH-directory... By doing this you just have to take the measurements and store them from the file into the globalvariable on a 1:1 bases, just filer out the * and GPU, PSU and CHIP... No extra code should be required to get the values on screen except for {SENSOR0}...{SENSOR2} The timeloss you get for PH to read the web-page from gameporttemp.exe is eliminated as well...
(an Idea?)

Does this help you?

Peter




btw: how are you coming on with the VB-script and the wrapping of the dll into it?



Edit at 11-2-2005, 12:30 GMT+1:
I was able to repair the 4th sensor, so PH has been modified to accomadate 4 sensors instaed of 3.... The outside sensor became wet, and had to be repaired also. All sensors are working OK now....only a housing for the outside sensor has to be bought to prevent water from entering the sesnsor.

Edited by krommetje
Back to Top View krommetje's Profile Search for other posts by krommetje Visit krommetje's Homepage
 
dhoward
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: June 29 2001
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 4447
Posted: February 11 2005 at 12:07 | IP Logged Quote dhoward

Peter,

If you could, go ahead and post the entire contents returned by the ph_geturl function for both situations. There should be no reason why a single formula without a CASE statement can't be written to handle all circumstances of returned values.

If you want to parse the temperatures from the TEMPLCD.TXT file, then that should not be a problem. Below is a formula that will do it:

ph_setvar_s(1,1,ph_readfile("templcd.txt")) + ph_setglobal_s("SENSOR0",mid(ph_getvar_s(1,1),5, - 6 + ph_setvar_a(1,2,pos(ph_getvar_s(1,1),"C")) * 0 + ph_getvar_n(1,2))) +
ph_setglobal_s("SENSOR1",mid(ph_getvar_s(1,1),ph_getvar_n(1, 2) + 8, - ph_getvar_n(1,2) - 9 + ph_setvar_a(1,2,pos(ph_getvar_s(1,1),"C",ph_getvar_n(1,2) + 8)) * 0 + ph_getvar_n(1,2))) + ph_setglobal_s("SENSOR2",mid(ph_getvar_s(1,1),ph_getvar_n(1, 2) + 9, - ph_getvar_n(1,2) - 10 + ph_setvar_a(1,2,pos(ph_getvar_s(1,1),"C",ph_getvar_n(1,2) + 9)) * 0 + ph_getvar_n(1,2)))

Now this formula is complex and may be difficult to follow. You can copy and paste it and it should work fine. It depends on the file TEMPLCD.TXT existing in the PowerHome directory and will read the values into global variables SENSOR0 thru SENSOR2. The use of space characters IS CRITICAL and the function will fail if there is not a space character preceeding every minus sign. The function also depends on the file containing the temperatures as structured above with the GPU first followed by the PSU followed by the CHIP. The length and number of digits of the individual temperatures are irrelevant.

I'll try to explain a little of how the function works because I rely upon several "tricks".

The first part of the function is straightforward:

ph_setvar_s(1,1,ph_readfile("templcd.txt"))

Im just getting the contents of the TEMPLCD.TXT file into the [LOCAL1] system variable.

The next section reads the value of the GPU temperature:

ph_setglobal_s("SENSOR0",mid(ph_getvar_s(1,1),5, - 6 + ph_setvar_a(1,2,pos(ph_getvar_s(1,1),"C")) * 0 + ph_getvar_n(1,2)))

Im relying upon the GPU temperature being first. Im also searching for the "C" in Celcius rather than the degree symbol. Just easier for me rather than looking up how to type the symbol. Since this is the first temperature, the starting reference point is 1 (first char in the file). I know that the actual temperature will start in position 5. I don't know the length of the temp, but I can find the position of the "C". I get the length by subtracting 5 (actually 6 because I need an extra char for the degree symbol) from the position of the "C". This is all stored in the "SENSOR0" GV.

One of the tricks that is relied upon by this formula is that formulas are evaluated left to right in order of precedence unless forced by the use of parenthesis.

The ph_setglobal_s("SENSOR0", part of the function is straightforward. The "mid" function will take some explaining. Even though not required in the first temperature sensor, Ive structured the layout of the formula the same as for the subsequent sensors to help facilitate learning. The first part of the "mid" function is:

mid(ph_getvar_s(1,1),

This is simple enough. Im going to return a section of the LOCAL1 system variable which contains the contents of the TEMPLCD.TXT file. The next part:

5,

says that the starting position of what I want returned is character 5. The next section:

- 6 + ph_setvar_a(1,2,pos(ph_getvar_s(1,1),"C")) * 0 + ph_getvar_n(1,2))

This tells me how many characters to return. We don't have any parenthesis (except for the ones used to enclose function arguments) forcing precedence, so the function is evaluated left to right. We start with a negative 6 (the starting position + 1 for the degree symbol). We next want to add the position of the "C" character. But, we need to save the value of the position of the "C" character for the next sensor's formula so we'll find the position of the "C" character and assign this to the LOCAL2 variable. If everything works fine, the ph_setvar_a function will return a 0. However, it is possible that it will return a 1 and this will mess up our formula, so you'll see that the result of the ph_setvar_a is multiplied by a 0 so that no matter what is returned, we'll have a 0. We next add the value that we stored in the LOCAL2 variable and this will give us our length.

The next two parts of the formula assign the values to the SENSOR1 and SENSOR2 GV's. Since the starting point is variable (unlike the first sensor that started at 1), the formulas are a little more complicated because now we have to use the value of LOCAL2 as the starting point. I won't go throught the detailed explanation, but with a little studying, you should be able to figure it out.

Concerning the VB app wrapping the DLL. I havent had a chance to work on it since Im putting all resources into wrapping up the next beta. As soon as I release the next beta, I'll have a chance to spend some time on it.

Let me know how it goes.

Dave.
Back to Top View dhoward's Profile Search for other posts by dhoward Visit dhoward's Homepage
 
krommetje
Super User
Super User
Avatar

Joined: December 29 2004
Location: Netherlands
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 695
Posted: February 11 2005 at 12:51 | IP Logged Quote krommetje

Thanx for the formula, I am going to work on it on Monday since I have to work on Saturday and Sunday I have to make some adjustments to my sisters newly bought PC.. but I have been expirimenting also with the original formula:

ph_setglobal_a("SENSOR0",round(double(ph_rtne(ph_setvar_s(1, 1,ph_getwburl("http://127.0.0.1:81/sensor0.htm",10)) + ph_setvar_a(1,2,pos(ph_getvar_s(1,1),"<BODY>")) + ph_setvar_a(1,3,pos(ph_getvar_s(1,1),"</BODY>"))) + mid(ph_getvar_s(1,1),ph_getvar_n(1,2) + 6,ph_getvar_n(1,3) - ph_getvar_n(1,2) - 7)),2))

Now what I have been adjusting so far is the section pasted below:

ph_getvar_n(1,2) - 7)),2))

the last part of the formula.....

I first adjusted the formula to ph_getvar_n(1,2) - 12)),2)) and that left me with 6 digit behind the decimal, rounding that in the PSP file leaves 5 digits behind the decimal Then I adjusted the 12 to 18 leaving 3 digits behind the decimal, rounding this leaves 2 digits... From every tenth reading done, one has the wrong reading regarding the decimal. sometimes the output is e.g. 2,06 °c when it should be 20,6 °c....

the formula used in my PSP-file is as follows:
string(Round({SENSOR2}/100, 2), "###.##")

because there is no decimal in the GV, it is either a 4 digit-number or a 3 digit-number... I am thinking at this time that the round function is now obsolete.... any comments on that? Now I am still a little bit puzzled because there are also readings of 17,8 °c

When I have implemted the new formula I will post the results, hopefully I can add the last part of the formula for my today's repaired 4th sensor presuming it is added to the templcd.txt...

Peter
Back to Top View krommetje's Profile Search for other posts by krommetje Visit krommetje's Homepage
 
dhoward
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: June 29 2001
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 4447
Posted: February 11 2005 at 14:25 | IP Logged Quote dhoward

Peter,

Ive taken the formula that you pasted in your last message (the original with "ph_getvar_n(1,2) - 7)),2))") and run it against both cases (8.42696....and 8.43062.....) pasted in your next to last message and I always get the Global variable rounded to two decimal places with the decimal in the correct position (8.42 and 8.43 respecitvely).

I noticed that you say there is no decimal in your GV and so Im wondering if part of the problem does not lie in region settings. I am completely unfamiliar with numeric formats in the UK, but from your posts, I assume that instead of a decimal, a comma is used for the decimal point?

Assuming that the GV reads 8.42 and 8.43, then the PSP file only needs to have {SENSOR2} and both the string and round functions are redundant (at least over here they are ). The only thing you may want is to include the string function to format the output so that it ALWAYS has 2 decimal places. For example, displaying 72.2 as 72.20. The proper format for this would be: string({SENSOR2},"#.00")

Hope this helps,

Dave.
Back to Top View dhoward's Profile Search for other posts by dhoward Visit dhoward's Homepage
 
krommetje
Super User
Super User
Avatar

Joined: December 29 2004
Location: Netherlands
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 695
Posted: February 11 2005 at 15:27 | IP Logged Quote krommetje

well, i have been fidling around with some code to distinguish between a lengt of 3 digit's and a length of 4 digits.....here is the code I came up with:

case (len (mid("{SENSOR2}",1 ,4)) when 3 then {SENSOR2}/10 else {SENSOR2}/100)

and the result (copy&paste) is:
values without len(..

Binnen: 2,03 °c
Buiten: 17,48 °c
zonneboiler: 19,34 °c
CV-Water: 22,52 °c

len string values:

Binnen: 20,3 °c
Buiten: 17,48 °c
zonneboiler: 19,34 °c
CV-Water: 22,52 °c

another faulty reading (copy&paste):
values without len(..

Binnen: 2,02 °c
Buiten: 1,74 °c
zonneboiler: 19,28 °c
CV-Water: 22,34 °c

len string values:

Binnen: 20,2 °c
Buiten: 17,4 °c
zonneboiler: 19,28 °c
CV-Water: 22,34 °c

and a third one:
values without len(..

Binnen: 20,22 °c
Buiten: 1,74 °c
zonneboiler: 19,25 °c
CV-Water: 22,14 °c

len string values:

Binnen: 20,22 °c
Buiten: 17,4 °c
zonneboiler: 19,25 °c
CV-Water: 22,14 °c

actually these are not faulty readings, the software of the gameport thermometer has this flaw by ommitting 1 digit in certain cases, but now that I have come up with this code, some instances are being solved right?

sorry about the many copy&pastes, this is another victory for me in regarding programming PH and PSP and
now that I am reading my own post i realise I am making progress in learning to program PSP...

Peter


p.s. !time for a drink to celebrate
Back to Top View krommetje's Profile Search for other posts by krommetje Visit krommetje's Homepage
 
krommetje
Super User
Super User
Avatar

Joined: December 29 2004
Location: Netherlands
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 695
Posted: February 11 2005 at 15:32 | IP Logged Quote krommetje

oops: another problem has arissen:

values without len(...

Binnen: 2,01 °c
Buiten: 17,43 °c
zonneboiler: 0,19 °c
CV-Water: 21,99 °c

len string values....
Binnen: 20,1 °c
Buiten: 17,43 °c
zonneboiler: 0,19 °c
CV-Water: 21,99 °c

look at the third line of the copy and paste!!   it seems that a code of 2 digits can be returned also...oh well, back to the drawing board tomorrow... and I just finished the celebrationdrink!!!

Peter
Back to Top View krommetje's Profile Search for other posts by krommetje Visit krommetje's Homepage
 
krommetje
Super User
Super User
Avatar

Joined: December 29 2004
Location: Netherlands
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 695
Posted: February 11 2005 at 15:50 | IP Logged Quote krommetje

dhoward wrote:
Peter,
Assuming that the GV reads 8.42 and 8.43, then the PSP file only needs to have {SENSOR2} and both the string and round functions are redundant (at least over here they are ). The only thing you may want is to include the string function to format the output so that it ALWAYS has 2 decimal places. For example, displaying 72.2 as 72.20. The proper format for this would be: string({SENSOR2},"#.00")


the outputs are here:

2022,00
1737,00
1922,00
2172,00

The fact that the round function was obsolete jumped into my mind earlier this evening.....

however I could add this statement to my case(.. statement to prevent temparatures of 2 digits from being wrongfully shown on screen...


Here is the output:

Binnen: 20,22 °c
Buiten: 17,49 °c
zonneboiler: 0,19 °c     <------ wrong!
CV-Water: 2,17 °c

len string vaules

Binnen: 20,22 °c
Buiten: 17,49 °c
zonneboiler: 0,19 °c      <-----wrong!
CV-Water: 21,7 °c

string({SENSOR2},"#.00") values:
2022,00
1749,00
19,00        <------- correct format!
217,00
     
I could add a condition to the case( ... statement that when a 2 digit code is read, the string fucntion has to be used....

Edited after makinbg adjustments:

Here is the output after copy&paste:

Binnen: 20 °c
Buiten: 17,42 °c
zonneboiler: 19,28 °c
CV-Water: 21,47 °c

string({SENSOR2},"#.00")values:

20,00
1742,00
1928,00
2147,00

Checking the GV:

20
1742
1928
2147

so what I have done to the code is this:

case (len (mid("{SENSOR3}",1 ,4)) when 3 then {SENSOR3}/10 when 2 then {SENSOR3}when 1 then {SENSOR3} else {SENSOR3}/100)

Because of the Mid-statement there can be 4, 3 or 2 digits (and 1 if outside is below 10), if the len(.. statement returns 3 digits then division is set to 10, when 2 or 1 digits, division is not set and the GV is copied 1:1, in any other case the division is set to 100...

Peter




Peter

Edited by krommetje
Back to Top View krommetje's Profile Search for other posts by krommetje Visit krommetje's Homepage
 
krommetje
Super User
Super User
Avatar

Joined: December 29 2004
Location: Netherlands
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 695
Posted: February 14 2005 at 03:09 | IP Logged Quote krommetje

dhoward wrote:
Peter,
If you want to parse the temperatures from the TEMPLCD.TXT file, then that should not be a problem. Below is a formula that will do it:


I've implemted the formula and it works very good, the GV's SENSOR0 SENSOR1 and SENSOR2 are nicely updated, however, when calling the GV's with <%{SENSOR0}%> <%{SENSOR1}%> <%{SENSOR2}%> the formula results on the PSP-file into a ! Only the {SENSOR3} GV which is pulled off the gameport.exe webserver can be called on screen with <%{SENSOR3}%>

The GV's are now not a numeric value anymore but have to be treated as a textstring, so I have to put in my PSP-file <% "{SENSOR0}" %> to be able to get it on screen..... Can any math functions be done with the new GV's when a GV has to be treated as a text-string?

Peter



Edited by krommetje
Back to Top View krommetje's Profile Search for other posts by krommetje Visit krommetje's Homepage
 
dhoward
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: June 29 2001
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 4447
Posted: February 14 2005 at 16:13 | IP Logged Quote dhoward

Peter,

It depends upon the format of the string. If it is a valid numeric such as 32.45, then you should be able to convert it to a double using the double() function. If it contains commas or other characters, then you would have to parse these out before they can be interpreted as a numeric.

Dave.
Back to Top View dhoward's Profile Search for other posts by dhoward Visit dhoward's Homepage
 
krommetje
Super User
Super User
Avatar

Joined: December 29 2004
Location: Netherlands
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 695
Posted: February 15 2005 at 03:49 | IP Logged Quote krommetje

dhoward wrote:
It depends upon the format of the string. If it is a valid numeric such as 32.45, then you should be able to convert it to a double using the double() function. If it contains commas or other characters, then you would have to parse these out before they can be interpreted as a numeric.


Then I would have to parse the commas out. How would I go about parsing comma's out of the new GV's? I don't need a fix and ready formula, just hint me how to do it. The rest I am going to figure out myself . BTW: the helpfile doesn't say anything about the double() function (at least I couldn't find it) An the advantage of the reading of templcd.txt is that the speed lost by polling gameport's webserver is no longer there, because fileaccess is faster.

Peter
Back to Top View krommetje's Profile Search for other posts by krommetje Visit krommetje's Homepage
 
TonyNo
Moderator Group
Moderator Group
Avatar

Joined: December 05 2001
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 2889
Posted: February 15 2005 at 08:28 | IP Logged Quote TonyNo

For parsing, you could try ph_replaceall...

ph_replaceall ( "{SENSOR0}", ",", "." )

Tony
Back to Top View TonyNo's Profile Search for other posts by TonyNo Visit TonyNo's Homepage
 
krommetje
Super User
Super User
Avatar

Joined: December 29 2004
Location: Netherlands
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 695
Posted: February 16 2005 at 05:45 | IP Logged Quote krommetje

TonyNo wrote:
For parsing, you could try ph_replaceall...
ph_replaceall ( "{SENSOR0}", ",", "." )


What would I do without you.... If it wasn't for you both, my system would be as "bold as my father's head" (with all rerspect for my father of course).... Btw...how did you like my 7-digit readout of all sensors in my page? It's a truetype font.... Wanna have it? I can mail it to you?


Peter
Back to Top View krommetje's Profile Search for other posts by krommetje Visit krommetje's Homepage
 
TonyNo
Moderator Group
Moderator Group
Avatar

Joined: December 05 2001
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 2889
Posted: February 16 2005 at 07:53 | IP Logged Quote TonyNo

N/P Peter. That's why we're here!
Back to Top View TonyNo's Profile Search for other posts by TonyNo Visit TonyNo's Homepage
 
krommetje
Super User
Super User
Avatar

Joined: December 29 2004
Location: Netherlands
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 695
Posted: February 17 2005 at 00:06 | IP Logged Quote krommetje

TonyNo wrote:
For parsing, you could try ph_replaceall...
ph_replaceall ( "{SENSOR0}", ",", "." )
`

A small update about this formula:

When I take this formula and run it as a macro, the Macro runs fine and parsing is OK. However:

when I:

ph_setglobal_a ( {NEWSENS1}, ph_replaceall( "{SENSOR0}", ",", "." ))

Powerhome Crashes.... I can restart Powerhome afterwards and runs normally... when I use ph_setglobal_s, the same happens... I wanted to store the new value as a new GV so I can do some things with it in regarding to safety. e.g. if the water of the Central Heating System is above... then do this.... stuff like that.

Peter
Back to Top View krommetje's Profile Search for other posts by krommetje Visit krommetje's Homepage
 
dhoward
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: June 29 2001
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 4447
Posted: February 17 2005 at 12:11 | IP Logged Quote dhoward

Peter,

I believe your format for the ph_setglobal_a function is wrong. If you have a global variable with an ID of NEWSENS1, then the correct format would be:

ph_setglobal_a("NEWSENS1",ph_replaceall("{SENSOR0}",",",".") )

Your format would have worked if the {NEWSENS1} GV contained the ID of another GV with embedded quotes.

Let me know if this works or not. Also, if you're not quite sure of how the GV substitution works, let me know and I'll try to explain it in a little more depth.

Dave.
Back to Top View dhoward's Profile Search for other posts by dhoward Visit dhoward's Homepage
 
krommetje
Super User
Super User
Avatar

Joined: December 29 2004
Location: Netherlands
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 695
Posted: February 17 2005 at 14:16 | IP Logged Quote krommetje

dhoward wrote:
Peter,

I believe your format for the ph_setglobal_a function is wrong. If you have a global variable with an ID of NEWSENS1, then the correct format would be:
ph_setglobal_a("NEWSENS1",ph_replaceall("{SENSOR0}",",",".") ) Your format would have worked if the {NEWSENS1} GV contained the ID of another GV with embedded quotes.
Let me know if this works or not. Also, if you're not quite sure of how the GV substitution works, let me know and I'll try to explain it in a little more depth.


of course the "Curly Braces" had to be left out, what was I thinking However, can you think of a reason why PH crashed with my faulty typed in formula? The new formula works very good. The only thing that has to be done now is to build a new formula which makes PH able to send e-mails when certain limits have reached, but that shouldn't be a problem.

Peter

Edited by krommetje
Back to Top View krommetje's Profile Search for other posts by krommetje Visit krommetje's Homepage
 
dhoward
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: June 29 2001
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 4447
Posted: February 21 2005 at 13:48 | IP Logged Quote dhoward

Peter,

I tried everything I could using your original formula to make PowerHome crash and could not get it to do so. What should have happened first would be a global variable substitution which would have replaced {NEWSENS1} with the current value. With most values in NEWSENS1, this would just result in an invalid formula which returned a "!" for me. The only other error I was able to get was by placing "{NEWSENS1}" as the value for GV NEWSENS1 and sending the GV substitution into an infinite loop. But even this was caught when the subs exceeded the default value of 25.

I guess in order to troubleshoot further, you would need to post what is the value of NEWSENS1 when PowerHome crashed.

Dave.
Back to Top View dhoward's Profile Search for other posts by dhoward Visit dhoward's Homepage
 
krommetje
Super User
Super User
Avatar

Joined: December 29 2004
Location: Netherlands
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 695
Posted: February 22 2005 at 04:43 | IP Logged Quote krommetje

dhoward wrote:
I tried everything I could using your original formula to make PowerHome crash and could not get it to do so. What should have happened first would be a global variable substitution which would have replaced {NEWSENS1} with the current value. With most values in NEWSENS1, this would just result in an invalid formula which returned a "!" for me. The only other error I was able to get was by placing "{NEWSENS1}" as the value for GV NEWSENS1 and sending the GV substitution into an infinite loop. But even this was caught when the subs exceeded the default value of 25.I guess in order to troubleshoot further, you would need to post what is the value of NEWSENS1 when PowerHome crashed.


Well, I maybe have a solution: I ran scandisk and there was a file-error, after running scandisk, I have tried with the formula which crashed PH, again, and now I got a ! ...PH did not crash....strangely enough before I ran scandisk, the GV where not updated even though the event log said the GV was... After running scandisk, a ! was shown.... Maybe the file-error was the reason why PH crashed... I should make a daily timed event which backs up the DB and the ini files....

btw. With the new formula the new GV's are all updated and everything runs smoothly. Now I can make a start by setting limits which in turn will send me an e-mail when a limit has been reached... e.g. when the solar-boiler reaches 95 degr.Celcuis...stuff like that. Also I want to set a limit to the environment when that reaches 30 degr. or more which could indicate a possible fire... Together with my smoke alarm this should add to the safety of my home.

Peter

Edited by krommetje
Back to Top View krommetje's Profile Search for other posts by krommetje Visit krommetje's Homepage
 

<< Prev Page of 7 Next >>
  Post ReplyPost New Topic
Printable version Printable version

Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot create polls in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum